Favourite Photos

Favourite Photos

Welcome to my latest topic, “Favourite Photos”. Over the years I have amassed many shots with my itch-trigger-fingers at the controls of my Panasonic Lumix, so I thought it might be a good idea to share my favourites with you on a continuous basis. Enjoy!

Composition C – Piet Mondrian. Taken on a visit to the Tate Modern Gallery on London’s Southbank in July 2013, this is a style that really intrigues me. Painted in 1935, at the time it surely would have seemed so futuristic and ahead of it’s time.

-Roamingkangaroo

Leave a Reply

